Poster Development (Stage 1)

My poster started to take form very quickly, as I had a pretty clear idea of what I wanted to do. It looks pretty standard for a poster, but the things that really give it shape such as the characters and the background haven’t been added. The lightsabers give quite a clear indication of what I’m doing, and the names of characters were just so I wouldn’t forget where I was planning to put them

Screen Shot 2015-01-12 at 06.06.24

Poster Development (Stage 1)

Leave a Reply

