DMD

My first few weeks at uni, especially on the Digital Media Design course, have been a real eye opener. Turns out there were so many elements of design that I was completely oblivious to. Never in my day to day life would I have considered the use of photography and its underlying techniques to put forth an idea of mine. I, somewhat naively, thought that this course would almost solely revolve around the use of computers. They are a large part of it, but now I can tell that I’ve pretty much scratched the surface of the potential of DMD. I’m looking forward to what’s in store further down the year

DMD

Leave a Reply

